Media Centre

Media Centre

All media requests must be directed to Media Executive Bobby Beaton (0402 546 351 or

AFLPA launches inaugural AFLW 22Under22

AFL season suspension/AFLW cancelled

AFL and AFLW Seasons Progress

Hodge wins Madden Medal

Kaslar joins AFLPA Board

AFLPA adds new Life Members

AFL players dig deep and back Origin return

AFL players break charity record

AFLPA, AFL reach agreement on three-year CBA

AFLW 2020-2022 CBA VOTE

Cripps wins Leigh Matthews Trophy

Adam Goodes Documentary

2019 AFLPA Indigenous Map

North players, Hot Wheels give to kids

Danger leads new kids footy show

Phillips crowned MVP for the second time

Goddard wins Madden Medal

Davis, Sloane become joint vice-presidents

AFL Players Give Record Donation

AFLPA-AFL Reach Agreement On Historic CBA

Statement: Sam Murray

Mitchell voted AFL Players’ MVP

Courageous Conversations

Players donate $217,800 to Ladder

Breust named MVP of the Month

Darling voted MVP of the Month for May

2018 Indigenous Map

Sidebottom crowned first MVP of the Month of 2018

Injury and Hardship Fund Launched

Statement: Optus Stadium fence

Gum named AFLW Players’ MVP

Riewoldt claims Madden Medal

Dangerfield named AFLPA president

AFLPA Induction Camp

AFLW draft eligibility – Hannah Mouncey

Dusty claims first MVP award

Franklin claims August MVP title

2017 22Under22 voting opens

Martin goes back-to-back in July

Multicultural Guidelines and Map

Statement: Agents Accreditation Board

Dusty dominates month of June

AFLPA launches Mindmax

Historic AFL and AFLPA agreement signed in Adelaide

Giant Kelly is players’ choice for May

AFL and AFLW players support marriage equality

Sloane named MVP for April

MVP of the Month concept revealed

Indigenous Advisory Board: Racial vilification

Pavlich re-elected AFLPA President

Erin Phillips crowned AFLW Players’ MVP

AFLW players show they care

Matthew Pavlich wins Madden Medal

AFLW star joins AFLPA Board

AFLW players will crown own MVP

AFLW stars want equality and respect

Indigenous players gather for Broome camp

First-year players attend annual Induction Camp