Default Fans

40th Anniversary Celebration red carpet

On the red carpet at the 40th Anniversary Celebration spoke with some of the major figures in the history of the AFL/VFL Players’ Association, from inaugural president Geoff Pryor to current present Luke Ball and four new life members.

Luke Ball

John Harms

Gareth Andrews

David ‘Swan’ McKay

Geoff Pryor

Neil Hamilton

Justin and Simon Madden