Default Fans

Multicultural Players’ Advisory Board

The AFL Players’ Association’s Multicultural Advisory Board is comprised of players from several states and a range of cultural backgrounds.

Mason Cox (USA) – Chair

AFL 2016 Rd 20 - Richmond v Collingwood

Lin Jong (East Timor and Taiwan)

2016 VFL Grand Final - Footscray Bulldogs v Casey Scorpians

Zac Clarke (USA)

AFL 2016 Rd 13 - Fremantle v Port Adelaide

Stephen Coniglio (Italy and England)

AFL 2016 Media - Multicultural Round Launch

Alipate Carlile (Fiji)

AFL 2015 Rd 04 - Port Adelaide v Hawthorn

Pearce Hanley (Ireland)

AFL 2016 Rd 13 - Brisbane v West Coast