AFLPA Regional Manager Details

One of our important contacts at the AFLPA are our club-allocated Regional Managers. The Regional Manager team is responsible for building strong engagement between players and the PA and are able to provide support and guidance to members in a number of areas.

West Coast and Fremantle – Dan Southern (dsouthern@aflplayers.com.au)

Carlton, Collingwood and Essendon – Marcus Drum (mdrum@aflplayers.com.au)

Adelaide and Port Adelaide – Jimmy Toumpas (jtoumpas@aflplayers.com.au)

Brisbane and Gold Coast – Tom Fields (tfields@aflplayers.com.au)

GWS Giants and Sydney – Luisa Meoli (lmeoli@aflplayers.com.au)

Melbourne, Geelong and Western Bulldogs – Braeden Money (bmoney@aflplayers.com.au)

Hawthorn, North Melbourne, Richmond and St Kilda – Braden Stokes (bstokes@aflplayers.com.au)

Indigenous Relationship Manager – Anthony Wilson (awilson@aflplayers.com.au)